2024 Asian Rowing Indoor Championships

Event Details
  • Days
  • Start Date
  • End Date
  • Status
  • Location
  • Category

2024 Asian Rowing

Indoor Championships

10th – 11th  August 2024

Penang, Malaysia

Asian Rowing Federation

President:                                              Mr. Chen Chun Xin

Senior Vice-Presidents:                   Ms. Fay Ho Kim Fai

Vice-Presidents:                                Mr. Semun Oh

Mr. Vahid Moradi

Radm. Praparnpongs Pochanasomburana

Mr. Masakuni Hosobuchi

Secretary General:                             Mr. Liu Dehai

Events Committee:                            Mr. Edy Suyono

Umpiring Committee:                       Mr. Takao Senda

Competitive Committee:                  Mr. Wu Jining

Marketing & Promotion Committee:          Ms. Wang Yan

Rowing Development Committee:              Ms. Katayoun Ashraf

Para Rowing Committee:                              Mr. Seung-Hoon HAN

Rowing for all Committee:                            Mr. Fang Ling

Sports Medicine Committee:                        Mr. Mikio Hiura

E-mail:                                  office@arfrowing.com (official email)

Website:                                 www.arfrowing.com


Chinese Rowing Association

President:                                      Mr. Tong Lixin

Tel:     010-67119212                    Fax: 010-67109232

E-mail:  contact@chinarowing.org.cn         Website: www.rowing.org.cn

Address: Chinese Rowing Association, A14 Tiantan Dongli Zhongqu, Dongcheng District, Beijing, China 100061


Organizing Committee of the event 

Chairman: Mr. Norhadi bin Ishari

Vice Chairman:  Mr. Sharudin bin Mohd Amin

Competition Manager:  Mr. Khoo Kah Beng

Accommodation: TBC

Transportation/ Logistic: TBC

Event Contact Person: Mr. Khoo Kah Beng     rowingmalaysia2023@gmail.com


International Jury

The International Jury will be appointed by the Asian Rowing Federation.